Welcome To All Guests And Possible New Members

:1welcomeani: To All Guests and Possible New Members.

Do you regularly view the posts here but are not a member? If so, consider signing up and becoming a member. It is free and without obligation. We welcome all new members and look forward to reading stories about fishing experiences, tackle, boating issues and just about anything really.

The members range from absolute novice to expert and all have something to share. Our sponsors have special rates on items for Fishraider members. As a member you have access to our internal instant messenger, a view new posts facility,live chat and many other things including our Fishraider Social Days.

Looking forward to seeing some new faces . :biggrin2:

Cheers The Moderating Team and Administration

• 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

To all guests reading the forums..a big 1welcomeani.gif

It is very easy to join the Fishraider forums and beneficial as well.

Be aware that by being a Fishraider member, you automatically receive
generous discounts from our site sponsors, plus we have some great fishing socials and workshops throughout the year which you are welcome to attend.

By being a Fishraider member, you will also be part of a very friendly fishing community with members
willing to pass on their favourite fishing locations and techniques.
You also get access to the Fishraider Private Message system where you can communicate directly (off the forums) with individual members if that is required.
We also have a live chat facility, in which members regularly have discussions on just about anything regarding fishing.

The benefits of being a Fishraider member certainly has it's advantages and costs nothing to join.

For guests www.fishraider.com.au Fishraider Sign-up page and become part of the Fishraider family.

Cheers,

Pete.

• 1 month later...
  • 5 months later...

:1welcomeani: to all new members.