Lake conjola Jew

Hey everyone mrs parents have a house at lake conjola went down last Christmas and hit some monster flatties. Got busted off by something huge. 

My question is does anyone know if Jewfish can be found in the lake? I would presume that there would be but mrs dad is not Much of a fisherman at all so other then him I have no knowledge of the place. Fished it for 4 days over Christmas last year in the Yak and did really well. So really just self taught about the lake ATM. Any help regarding jewfish in the area would be great even off the beach. Thanks guys.

• 1 year later...

Hey,

Thinking of heading down that way next weekend. I've never fished lake conjola so i'd be glad of any tips. I've heard that its a great spot for flatties, what else can i expect to catch there?

Also what kinds of spots should i look for when chasing the flatties?

Thanks!