Sign in to follow this  
masterfisho7

My Camera

My girls both have 7d's, this one looks like new unlike theirs.

• Like 1

I've been a professional photographer for the last 4 years and use a 7d for elevated and some of my hand held work. Its taken tens of thousands of shots and just keeps on going. They're a terrific unit.

• Like 1

4 hours ago, Green Hornet said:

I've been a professional photographer for the last 4 years and use a 7d for elevated and some of my hand held work. Its taken tens of thousands of shots and just keeps on going. They're a terrific unit.

What are you shooting professionaly ?  I used to use d series body's but can do everything I used to do with $80,000 worth of gear on one compact now.

Mostly real estate and a bit of landscape.

A 5d III and another mark IV are my go to bodies.

• Like 1

I have a Canon EOS T3 Rebel. Undoubtedly a "useful" camera. Wish I knew how to use it properly though. I don't understand much of the technical stuff because I'm as thick as a plank when it comes to reading "HOW TO" manuals. One has to make do with the best one can do. Cheers, bn

19 hours ago, JonD said:

What are you shooting professionaly ?  I used to use d series body's but can do everything I used to do with $80,000 worth of gear on one compact now.

Which compact are you referring to Jon?

My two cameras I use for my photography great cameras Nikon and Canon use for photos on my Masterfisho Page . I have six cameras all up

43096005_1906140946139560_8559268297873293312_n.jpg

43193419_1906141239472864_5532488695581507584_n.jpg

Edited by masterfisho7

1 hour ago, big Neil said:

I have a Canon EOS T3 Rebel. Undoubtedly a "useful" camera. Wish I knew how to use it properly though. I don't understand much of the technical stuff because I'm as thick as a plank when it comes to reading "HOW TO" manuals. One has to make do with the best one can do. Cheers, bn

The glory of digital cameras is it costs nothing to experiment Neil.